YO! RAPS | HIPHOP & R&B 24/7 - ANYTIME, ANYWHERE | WWW.YORAPS.COM
Vision the Kid - New Kid In Town
Posted: Thursday - October 30, 2014 | Comments: (1)
C-Bass & BaseHunt - Found Amongst The Trees
Posted: Thursday - October 16, 2014 | Comments: (4)
Judge Da Boss - Hell Yeah
Posted: Monday - October 13, 2014 | Comments: (6)
2Millie - The Left Out Kid
Posted: Tuesday - September 30, 2014 | Comments: (2)
Xombie - Not Your Average Group
Posted: Thursday - September 25, 2014 | Comments: (0)
Jae Tere - On His Way
Posted: Friday - September 19, 2014 | Comments: (9)
Rhyme Scheme - Business Over Pleasure
Posted: Wednesday - September 10, 2014 | Comments: (6)
Chi City - Remember The Name
Posted: Monday - August 25, 2014 | Comments: (0)
Mazi - On The Rise
Posted: Friday - August 22, 2014 | Comments: (1)
Kanary Diamonds - Diamond In The Rough
Posted: Monday - August 18, 2014 | Comments: (0)
Flauce - Christian Hip-Hop
Posted: Thursday - August 7, 2014 | Comments: (0)
Ill Beast - Chasing Dreams
Posted: Wednesday - July 23, 2014 | Comments: (0)
Conceptz - Great Expectations
Posted: Tuesday - July 22, 2014 | Comments: (0)
Arkaden - Gladiator Of The Streets
Posted: Monday - July 7, 2014 | Comments: (1)
Tamara Bubble - Cut The Check
Posted: Thursday - June 19, 2014 | Comments: (0)
 
 
 
 
 

 
 







 
 
 

 

 

 

Yolo Bilf - Rear View
Views: (5766)