YO! RAPS | HIPHOP & R&B 24/7 - ANYTIME, ANYWHERE | WWW.YORAPS.COM
 
Raheem DeVaughn Releases New Album, U.S. Tour Begins This Month
Posted: Wednesday - February 18, 2015 | Comments: (0)
Classic B Walkers Shoes Making A Comeback
Posted: Thursday - February 12, 2015 | Comments: (0)
Nodis Brings Back The Realness With New Single & Video "Don't Sell It"
Posted: Tuesday - February 10, 2015 | Comments: (0)
Rap Group GME Money Boyz Unveil New Mixtape "A Dreamer's Journey"
Posted: Wednesday - January 28, 2015 | Comments: (0)
Chevy Woods Releases "Gangland 3"
Posted: Wednesday - January 28, 2015 | Comments: (0)
Kevin Gates Announces The "I Don't Get Tired Tour"
Posted: Monday - January 26, 2015 | Comments: (0)
Project Pat To Release New Album "Mista Don't Play 2: Everythangs Money"
Posted: Thursday - January 22, 2015 | Comments: (0)
Scumbag Kea Drops Debut Album "In Line"
Posted: Monday - January 19, 2015 | Comments: (0)
DMX To Release New Album "Redemption Of The Beast"
Posted: Wednesday - January 7, 2015 | Comments: (0)
Eminem's Group Member Bizarre Needs Emergency Surgery
Posted: Monday - December 29, 2014 | Comments: (1)
Raheem DeVaughn Announces National Tour
Posted: Wednesday - December 10, 2014 | Comments: (1)
EDM Blows Up, Even In Urban Music
Posted: Saturday - December 6, 2014 | Comments: (1)
Daniel Bern Soars Above The Competition With New Single "War"
Posted: Thursday - December 4, 2014 | Comments: (0)
 
 
 
 
 

 
 



Plies - Preach (Remix)
Plays: (2251)




 
 
 

 

 

2 Chainz - Road Dawg
Views: (1757)