YO! RAPS | HIPHOP & R&B 24/7 - ANYTIME, ANYWHERE | WWW.YORAPS.COM
 
Phil Ade - A Blossoming R.O.S.E.
Posted: Tuesday - October 22, 2013 | Comments: (1)
Tech N9ne - Superior Independence
Posted: Tuesday - September 10, 2013 | Comments: (1)
Gudda Gudda - Family Life
Posted: Friday - August 16, 2013 | Comments: (0)
Raheem DeVaughn - The Love Doctor
Posted: Thursday - May 23, 2013 | Comments: (3)
Cash Out - Going Exclusive
Posted: Tuesday - March 5, 2013 | Comments: (2)
Dawn Richard - Getting Closer To The Heart
Posted: Tuesday - January 15, 2013 | Comments: (0)
Papoose - The Nacirema Dream
Posted: Monday - January 7, 2013 | Comments: (0)
Dawn Richard - Getting Closer To The Heart
Posted: Tuesday - January 15, 2013 | Comments: (0)
Papoose - The Nacirema Dream
Posted: Monday - January 7, 2013 | Comments: (0)
Miguel - Living The Kaleidoscope Dream
Posted: Thursday - December 13, 2012 | Comments: (0)
Miss Mykie - 106 & Park
Posted: Tuesday - December 4, 2012 | Comments: (0)
Xzibit - Transitions Of Perfection
Posted: Wednesday - November 28, 2012 | Comments: (0)
Freeway Ricky Ross - Critical Thinking
Posted: Friday - October 26, 2012 | Comments: (0)
Mannie Fresh - Simply Fresh
Posted: Tuesday - October 9, 2012 | Comments: (0)
Mr. Collipark - Still Pushin Weights
Posted: Friday - September 28, 2012 | Comments: (0)
 
 
 
 

 
 

50 Cent - Hustler
Plays: (3420)




Pharrell - Here
Plays: (3020)

Klass Money - Do Me
Plays: (4871)

 
 

 

 

Konfiident - Light It Up
Views: (18877)
 

Kilow - Blew Up
Views: (9142)